Terms of Use

Use of this site are advised to read and agree to the following terms. Meanwhile, GUANGZHOU CHAIYI LIGHT CO., LTD on the following terms may be the case without prior notice to add, delete, and change, be sure to check the latest content.

UP

Disclaimer

GUANGZHOU CHAIYI LIGHT CO., LTD for the information posted on this website correctness of the content, usefulness, credibility and suitability for the user's purpose, security (ie not interrupt function, modify the defects, the website and the server without a computer viruses and other harmful substances, etc.), should be excluded from any warranty. To use such information for the use of, or inability to use such information, as well as due to browse this site for all damage caused, we do not accept any responsibility.

UP

Link

When the sites linked to, in principle, the establishment of links please GUANGZHOU CHAIYI LIGHT CO., LTD home page ( http://www.fineart-light.com/ ). If you want to set up links to pages other than the home, please contact us. In addition, we may be required at the time that the inappropriate use of those remove the link.

UP

Copyright and Trademark

Information on this website is protected by copyright, trademark and other intellectual property laws. Prohibited beyond the prescribed private purpose, without GUANGZHOU CHAIYI LIGHT CO., LTD license to use the contents of this website (including reproduction, transmission, distribution, transfer, adaptation, etc.). Used on this site are all trademarks, logos, trade names related rights belong GUANGZHOU CHAIYI LIGHT CO., LTD or the owner of the rights.

UP

According to law

GUANGZHOU CHAIYI LIGHT CO., LTD's website as well as "Terms of Use" and so to follow the interpretation and application of Chinese law. All disputes concerning this site, are the exclusive jurisdiction of the District Court for the court.

UP

Recommended Environment

Preparation of this site, in Microsoft Internet Explorer 6.0 SP1 or later, Netscape Navigator 7 version of the above circumstances, we have confirmed to show webpage. In other circumstances there may not display correctly. In addition, the recommended display resolution of your screen should be 800 × 600 pixels or more.

UP

询问

搜索

彩熠下载中心

Help New message Product Info About FINE ART

使用条款

使用本网站时,务请阅读并同意如下条款。同时,广州彩熠灯光有限公司对以下条款可能会在未经事先预告的情况下进行添加、删除和更改,请务必确认最新的内容。

UP

免责

广州彩熠灯光有限公司对本网站所登载的信息的内容的正确性、有用性、确实性及是否适合使用者的目的、安全性(即不中断功能、修改缺陷、本网站及服务器上无计算机病毒和其他有害物等),一概不予任何保证。对于利用者使用此等信息、或者不能使用此等信息、以及因浏览本网站所造成的一切损失,我们概不承担任何责任。

UP

链接

与本网站链接的时候,原则上请设立链接广州彩熠灯光有限公司的首页 (http://www.fine99.com/) 。如果要设立链接首页以外的网页时,请我们联系。另外,我们有可能会在认为不妥当时要求利用者删除链接。

UP

著作权及商标

本网站信息受著作权法、商标法以及其他知识产权相关的法律保护。严禁超越规定的私用目的、未经广州彩熠灯光有限公司的许可使用本网站的内容物(包括复制、传播、发行、转让、改编等)。本网站上所使用的各个商标、标志、商号的相关权利,均属于广州彩熠灯光有限公司或各权利的所有者。

UP

依据法

广州彩熠灯光有限公司的网站以及“使用条款”的解释与适用等都遵循中国的法律。有关本网站的所有纠纷,均以地方法院为专属管辖法院。

UP

推荐使用环境

制作本网站时,在Microsoft Internet Explorer 6.0 SP1 版本以上、Netscape Navigator 7 版本以上的环境下,我们确认了能显示网页。在其他环境下有可能无法正确显示。另外,推荐您的屏幕显示分辨率应为800×600 像素以上。

UP

世界各地的彩熠

营销网络

询问

搜索

彩熠下载中心

帮助 最新信息 产品信息 关于彩熠